Dealer Listing

Contact: Gary Furukawa

gyfurukawa@gmail.com

(626) 437-8515
Distributor: Highfive Dragonboat

Contact: Joe Sinkovic

joe@highfivedragonboat.com

High Five Dragonboat
Contact: Randy Ng
(US National Team Coach)

randy.g.ng@gmail.com
Distributor: Dragon Boat Training, Inc.

Contact: Connie Flesuras

connie@USDragonBoatCoach.com

(503) 816-2862
Distributor: Double Fifth

Contact: Jeff Campbell - Dealer

jeff@doublefifth.com

www.doublefifth.com

PH: (877)872-3211
VANCOUVER

Contact: Greg Lamb

sales@burnwater.com

VICTORIA

Distributor: Ocean River Sports

www.oceanriver.com

Contact: Pam Mann

pam@oceanriver.com

(250) 381-4233
Distributor: Stroke It Sports

Contact: Karen Luk - Dealer

strokeitsports@gmail.com
Distributor: 22dragons

www.22dragons.com

Contact: Matt Smith - Dealer

matt.smith@22dragons.com
Distributor: ACCE Sport

Contact: Gilles Blier - Dealer

gillesblier@videotron.ca

(819) 770-2553
Distributor: Great White

North Dragon Boat

www.gwndragonboat.com/store

susana@gwndragonboat.com

(416) 962-8899